Here is the role of honour of all previous winners of the Top National Bus Driver.

2019 Jatinder Kumar, Nottingham City Transport
2018 Aaron Johnson, Nottingham City Transport
2017 Maks Pruszewicz, Reading Buses
2016 Dave Forrester, Southern Vectis
2015 Carole Hind, trentbarton
2014 Les Roome, Nottingham City Transport
2013 Raul Campos Folgado, Lothian Buses
2012 Allan Gilmour, Trent Barton
2011 Trevor Owen, Stephensons of Essex
2010 Rhamzan Mohammed, Trentbarton
2009 Barry Allitt, Trentbarton